St Luke’s RC Primary School Salford – Structure and Remit of Governing Body 

Parent Governors

Mrs Ceri Tohill

Staff Governor

Mrs Nichola Bullough

Head Teacher

Mrs Clare Kerrane

Chair of Governors – Mr Andrew Moran
Vice Chair of Governors – Mrs Barbara Brierley

Foundation Governors

Canon Michael Cooke
Mrs Barbara Brierley
Mr Joseph Scarsbrook
Mr Andrew Moran
Father Mark Paver
Mr Stephen McManamon

LA Governor

Cllr Neil Reynolds

School Effectiveness (Curriculum) CommitteeFabric and Finance (Resources) CommitteeComplaints CommitteeHeadteacher Performance Management CommitteePupil Discipline CommitteeStaff Discipline/Dismissal CommitteeStaff Appeals Committee
Canon M Cooke (FG)A Moran (Chair)Canon M Cooke (FG)A Moran (Chair)A Moran (FG)C Kerrane (HT)A Moran (FG)
S McManamon (FG)J Scarsbrook (FG)S McManamon (FG)Fr M Paver (FG)N Bullough (SG)Canon M Cooke (FG)J Scarsbrook (FG)
Vacancy (FG)Fr M Paver (FG)N Reynolds (LAG)Canon M Cooke (FG)N Reynolds (LAG)S McManamon (FG)N Reynolds (LAG)
C Tohill (PG)Vacancy (PG)J Scarsbrook (FG)C Tohill (PG)C Tohill (PG)Vacancy (PG)
N Reynolds (LAG)Vacancy (FG)Vacancy (FG)Fr M Paver (FG)Vacancy (FG)

Resources Sub Committee Attendance

September 2017March 2018June 2018September 2018
Mr Andrew MoranYYYY
Mr Joe ScarsbrookNYYY
Mr Paul Jameson YYYY
Mr William EverardYYNY
Mrs Lisa CourtneyYYYLEFT

Curriculum Sub Committee Attendance

September 2017March 2018June 2018September 2018
Mrs Barbara BrierleyYYYY
Mrs Victoria DoyleYYYY
Mr Paul Jameson YYYY
Mrs Sarah JoynesYYYY
Mr Jonathan NobletNYNY
Mrs Lisa CourtneyYYYLEFT
error: Content is protected !!