Holiday List

 Close  Re-open
2017
SUMMER Tuesday 5th September
MID TERM Friday 20th October Tuesday 31st October
CHRISTMAS Friday 22nd December
 
2018
NEW YEAR Monday 8th January
MID TERM Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
EASTER Wednesday 28th March Monday 9th April
MAYDAY Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
MID TERM Friday 25th May Monday 11th June
SUMMER Friday 20th July

 

INSET DAYS
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Four after school Twilight Sessions (To be arranged)

 

Translate »